Kontakta oss

STYRELSE
Ordförande: Ann-Chatrine Lundström, 0733-60 05 77, ordforande@foxterrierklubben.com
Vice ordförande: Ann Hunt, 0705-50 30 20, viceordforande@foxterrierklubben.com
Sekreterare: Ylva Edgren, 0761-02 51 52, sekreterare@foxterrierklubben.com
Kassör: Marianne Hinders, kassor@foxterrierklubben.com
Ledamot: Elisabet Kinnby, ledamot@foxterrierklubben.com
Suppleant 1: Helena Peterzéns, 0702-28 49 47, suppleant1@foxterrierklubben.com
Suppleant 2: Susanne Kryhl, 0739-95 84 26, suppleant2@foxterrierklubben.com

REVISORER
Charlotta Mellin, 0706-78 57 63, rollicks@telia.com
Lennart Ståhle, 0761-65 64 13, stahlelennart@gmail.com
Revisorsuppleant: vakant

VALBEREDNING
Christina Lunner Kolstrup, sammankallande, 0737-36 14 27, Christina.Lunner@gmail.com
Lena Bertilsson, 0454-53107, 0707-18 07 93, busalizas@yahoo.se 
Lotta Fogelström, 0706-28 27 52, lotta.fogelstrom1960@gmail.com 

KONTAKTPERSONER
Avelsansvarig: vakant
Valphänvisare: vakant

Jakt: Mikaela Larsson, 0702-16 06 90, mikaelalarsson892@gmail.com
Viltspår & agility (även poängberäknare): Susanne Streltzer, suddesanne@yahoo.com
Lydnad (även poängberäknare): Ylva Edgren, 0761-02 51 52, sekreterare@foxterrierklubben.com
NoseWork (även poängberäknare): Birgitta Wenzer, birgitta@flian.se
Rallylydnad (även poängberäknare): Karoline Lindahl, karro_barro71@yahoo.se
Poängberäknare ´Årets Släthår, Avelshund, Avelstik, Uppfödare’: Ingrid Olsson, cockerfox@gmail.com
Poängberäknare ´Årets Jaktfox’: Elisabet Kinnby, ledamot@foxterrierklubben.com

Redaktör Släthåret samt Instagram-sidan: Susanne Streltzer, tidningen@foxterrierklubben.com
Webmaster samt Facebook-sidan: Fredrik Rambris och Elisabet Kinnby, webbmaster@foxterrierklubben.com

KONTAKTPERSONER AKTIVITETSOMRÅDEN
Södra (Skåne, Blekinge, Småland, Öland): Karoline Lindahl, Eslöv, karro_barro71@yahoo.se
Västra (Halland, Bohuslän, Västergötland, Dalsland, Värmland): Linda Winroth, Linda.winroth@gmail.com
Östra (Östergötland, Närke, Västmanland, Södermanland, Uppland, Gästrikland, Gotland): Susanne Streltzer, Västerås, suddesanne@yahoo.com
Mellersta (Dalarna, Härjedalen, Hälsingland, Jämtland, Medelpad): Maria Granberg, Timrå, granberg.ekernas@telia.com
Norra (Ångermanland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten, Lappland): Mikaela Larsson, mikaelalarsson892@gmail.com